Cleaner

Requests and recommendations for local crafts and tradesmen
sdf@hertford
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun 08 Dec, 2013 3:33 pm

Cleaner

Postby sdf@hertford » Sun 08 Dec, 2013 4:54 pm

Hello,
I am looking for a cleaner to do the necessary at my (one bedroom) flat just off of Thieves Lane (Hertingfordbury side of Hertford). I need someone for about 1/1.5 hours each week I think or 2 hours every 10 days. I also have ironing that I need doing if they also do that.

If anyone has any recommendations I would be very pleased to hear from you! It would be great to have somebody who lives locally but is not essential. I would like them to have references and proivde an address. Good agency recommendations would also be helpful!

Thank you

bubbaoshea
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon 09 Dec, 2013 3:35 pm

Re: Cleaner

Postby bubbaoshea » Thu 06 Feb, 2014 10:37 am

Wanted to bump this up the list as we are now looking for a cleaner also. Can admin copy over the posts from the old forum? Or if anyone can recommend someone that would be great.

Marilyn
Posts: 206
Joined: Sun 01 Dec, 2013 11:09 am

Re: Cleaner

Postby Marilyn » Thu 06 Feb, 2014 4:26 pm


nearlyhertford
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 30 Dec, 2013 4:45 pm

Re: Cleaner

Postby nearlyhertford » Tue 22 Apr, 2014 3:29 pm

I can highly recommend Vanessa 07462 400300. £10/hr. Brings all own cleaning stuff and best cleaner I've ever had.

newcomer
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon 02 Dec, 2013 11:00 am

Re: Cleaner

Postby newcomer » Mon 28 Apr, 2014 11:30 am

nearlyhertford wrote:I can highly recommend Vanessa 07462 400300. £10/hr. Brings all own cleaning stuff and best cleaner I've ever had.


Another vote for Vanessa.

TupennyRush
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu 02 Jan, 2014 4:03 pm

Re: Cleaner

Postby TupennyRush » Wed 17 Sep, 2014 1:22 pm

Hi all - bumping this back up to ask for recommendations as can't get hold of Vanessa on the number given

User avatar
mimram
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 06 Dec, 2013 10:50 am

Re: Cleaner

Postby mimram » Mon 18 May, 2015 6:22 pm

Hi All

I'm bumping this thread again to see if anyone has further recommendations for good cleaners in Hertford.

Thanks.

City Fella
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon 02 Dec, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Cleaner

Postby City Fella » Tue 23 Jun, 2015 4:31 pm

Were there any recommendations for a cleaner forthcoming as we are also looking for a new one now?

jackanapes
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon 02 Dec, 2013 11:21 am

Re: Cleaner

Postby jackanapes » Wed 24 Jun, 2015 11:01 am

I'm also looking for a cleaner if anyone has any recommendations.

User avatar
mimram
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 06 Dec, 2013 10:50 am

Re: Cleaner

Postby mimram » Thu 25 Jun, 2015 8:48 pm

It's tumble-weed so far!


Return to “Crafts and Trades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest