Seamstress

Requests and recommendations for local crafts and tradesmen
Jani
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu 24 Apr, 2014 2:51 pm

Seamstress

Postby Jani » Mon 28 Apr, 2014 5:47 pm

I am looking for an experienced seamstress who could do some regular works from home for my small business.
Thank you in advance for any recommendation.

gregb
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue 03 Dec, 2013 7:56 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby gregb » Mon 04 Aug, 2014 10:32 pm

Hi
There was somebody called Jen on the old forum that came highly recommended. Maybe one of the regulars on here can PM me and Jani her details as I also need this kind of service. Cheers

McHardy24
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon 02 Dec, 2013 4:33 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby McHardy24 » Wed 06 Aug, 2014 12:20 pm

Hi, can you let me know what type of things you need sewing. My sister in law is a seamstress and would almost certainly be interested.

gregb
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue 03 Dec, 2013 7:56 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby gregb » Wed 06 Aug, 2014 12:52 pm

McHardy24 wrote:Hi, can you let me know what type of things you need sewing. My sister in law is a seamstress and would almost certainly be interested.


Cheers, I've PM'd you.

Willow
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri 20 Dec, 2013 10:56 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby Willow » Thu 07 Aug, 2014 10:10 am

Hi gregb
I've been tryng to reply to your pm but it won't let me - do you still need Jen's details?

McHardy24
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon 02 Dec, 2013 4:33 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby McHardy24 » Mon 11 Aug, 2014 10:54 am

Hi Gregb, I have your message and will speak to my sister in law - she may not be able to do it as she is clothing / accessories based - however I shall ask the question for you.

@Jani: Do you have any more details about the type of work required?

Kind regards

TupennyRush
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu 02 Jan, 2014 4:03 pm

Re: Seamstress

Postby TupennyRush » Thu 30 Jun, 2016 10:53 am

Hi there

If anyone can pm with the details of a good seamstress I need some clothes altering. If s/he can make up stuff from patterns even better!

Thank you


Return to “Crafts and Trades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests